alt

Lip correction and contouring with hyaluronic acid

Hyaluronic acid is available in the form of a gel and is most frequently used to increase, moisturize and correct the lips shape. This is possible due to the ability of the gel to replenish the given volume, retain water for a long time, moisturize and rejuvenate the skin. Hyaluronic acid, as a component, is absolutely identical to the same substance in our body, so it does not cause allergies and other undesirable phenomena. After a while, it is dissolved without any consequences for the body and is completely removed from the tissues.

Modern hyaluronic acid preparations have different properties, scope, density, duration of stay in the zone of injection and cost.

Hyaluronic acid is used in medical cosmetology with the purpose of:

  • augmentation and correction of lips;
  • elimination of mimic wrinkles of different depth;
  • correction of the chin shape;
  • reduction of nasolabial folds;
  • correcting the cheekbones contours;
  • correction of the face oval.

According to the biochemical structure, hyaluronic acid is a glycosaminoglycan having a mesh structure and retaining a large number of water molecules in each cell. Due to this, skin retains a large amount of moisture; it restores its natural elasticity and resilience. Liquid also ensures the preservation of a form that facilitates the delivery of nutrients and utilization of degradation products in the tissues.

Fillers contain a balanced amount of hyaluronic acid, as well as an anesthetic component in the form of lidocaine and a stabilizing phosphate buffer.

Fillers differ in price, as they have different density and ability to retain water. Softer fillers are optimally suited for correcting the shape of the lips, while denser fillers are used to correct facial features (cheekbones and chin), nasolabial folds.

The preparation of hyaluronic acid is injected with a very thin needle, and before the lips augmentation procedure, no special preparation is needed. After that, it is recommended to drink more liquid during next 1-2 days. Lips noticeably increase in volume almost immediately after the procedure, and the effect persists for 10-15 months.

Коррекция губ и контурная пластика гиалуроновой кислотой

Гиалуроновая кислота выпускается в форме геля и чаще всего используют для увеличения, увлажнения и коррекции формы губ. Это возможно благодаря способности геля восполнять заданный объём, длительное время удерживать воду, увлажнять и омолаживать кожу. Гиалуроновая кислота в составе препарата абсолютно идентична такому же веществу в нашем организме, поэтому не вызывает аллергии и других нежелательных явлений. Спустя некоторое время она распадается без каких-либо последствий для организма и полностью выводится из тканей.

Современные препараты гиалуроновой кислоты имеют разные свойства, область применения, плонтность, длительность нахождения в зоне введения и стоимость.

Гиалуроновая кислота используется в медицинской косметологии с целью:

  • увеличения и коррекции контуров губ;

  • устранения мимических морщин различной глубины;

  • коррекции формы подбородка;

  • уменьшения носогубных складок;

  • исправления контуров скул;

  • коррекции овала лица.

По биохимическому строению гиалуроновая кислота является гликозаминогликаном, имеющим сетчатое строение и удерживающим большое количество молекул воды в каждой ячейке. Благодаря этому в коже сохраняется большое количество влаги, она восстанавливает свою природную упругость и эластичность. Жидкость также обеспечивает сохранение формы, способствующей доставке питательных веществ и удалению продуктов распада в тканях.

Филлеры содержат сбалансированное количество гиалуроновой кислоты, а также обезболивающий компонент в виде лидокаина и стабилизирующий фосфатный буфер.

Филлеры различаются по цене, так как имеют разную плотность и способность удерживать воду. Более мягкий филлеры оптимально подходят для коррекции формы губ, а более плотные применяется для коррекции черт лица (скул и подбородка), носогубных складок.

Препарат гиалуроновой кислоты вводят очень тонкой иглой, а перед увеличением губ филлером не требуется специальной подготовки. После этого рекомендуют 1–2 дня пить больше жидкости. Губы заметно увеличиваются в объеме практически сразу после процедуры, а эффект сохраняется на протяжении 10-15 месяцев